Term dates

Open to pupils on the morning of:

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

 

 

 

Closed at end of session on:

 

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 10th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Thursday 25th May 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Bank holidays:

Comments are closed