Term dates

Open to pupils on the morning of:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

 

 

Closed at end of session on:

 

Thursday 21st October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank holidays:

Comments are closed