Term dates

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 24th February 2020

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019

Closed at end of session on:

Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 14th February 2020
Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 24th May 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank holidays:

Comments are closed