Term dates

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Thursday 4th January 2018
Monday 19th February 2018
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018

Closed at end of session on:

Friday 20th October 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Friday 9th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Friday 20th July 2018

Bank holidays:

25th and 26th December 2017
1st January 2018
30th March 2018
2nd April 2018
7th May 2018
28th May 2018
27th August 2018

Comments are closed